800-524-9942
P.O. Box 24 Livingston, NJ 07039

NJPMA Allied Members

NJPMA's Allied Members Support our Association all Year.   Beginning in January with our Winter Workshops our Allied members are always represented whenever exhibitors are present.  Of course every August, everyone comes to the biggest state run pesticide conference on the east coast, the Annual Clinic, Trade Show and Clambake!  And when the topic is right, our allied members are first to signup to be present at our semi-annual Management Meetings.

Allied Thanks

NJPMA Allied Members

2018-2019 Allied Member

2018allied

2019-2020 Allied Member

AP&G Company Inc.

7 Crest Fruit Court

Kim Geissel

www.CastMasterPro.com

Manalapan, New Jersey  07726

KGeissel@Catchmasterpro.com

929.441.0040

Azuga Fleet Tracking Solutions

6 Stonegate Drive

Christopher Johnson

www.Azuga.com

Monroe Township, New Jersey  08831

ChristopherJ@Azuga.com

732.806.5455

B&G Equipment Company / Curtis Dyna-Fog

a Pelsis Group Brand

 712 Executive Drive

Filipe Ferreira

www.BGEquip.com

.

 

Princeton, New Jersey  08540 Filipe.Ferreira@Pelsis.com

609.751.1028

BASF Corporation

26 Davis Drive

Karen Boniface

www.BASF.com

Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Karen.Boniface@BASF.com

201.806.6696

Bayer Environmental Science

PO Box 12014

Lisa DiDomenico

www.BackedByBayer.com

Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Lisa.DiDomenico@Bayer.com

610.256.7063

Bell Laboratories Inc.

3699 Kinsman Blvd

John Phil

.

Sheila Haddad

.

Brian Hensel

www.BellLabs.com

Madison, Wisconsin  53704

JPhil@BellLabs.com

718.640.6602

SHaddad@BellLabs.com

203.915.5399

BHensel@BellLabs.com

610.716.2980

Central Life Sciences
2018allied

Central Life Sciences

Zoecon Proessional Products

 Loren Cunnington

.

Jeff O'Neill

www.Zoecon.com

.

LCunnington@Central.com

.

JONeill@Central.com

Control Solutions Inc.

5903 Genoa Red Bluff

John Kurtz

www.ControlSolutionsInc.com

Pasadena, Texas  77507

JKurtz@ControlSolutionsInc.com

717.371.9548

Consolidated National Insurers

925 Harvest Drive, PO Box 1057

John Diesel

www.CNIIns.com

Blue Bell, Pennsylvania,  19422

JDiesel@CNIIns.com

215.654.0777

Corteva Agriscience

a division of DowDupont

1215 Rannoch Lane

Tara Beauregard

www.Corteva.com

.

York, Pennsylvania,  17403

Tara.Beauregard@Corteva.com

Ensystex, Inc.

46 Toad Lane

Steve Goscinsky

www.Ensystex.com

Ringoes, New Jersey  08551

SGoscinsky@Ensystex.com

215.260.5646

FMC Professional Solutions

208 Holstein Court

Richard Spigler

www.FMC.com

Bel Air, Maryland  21015

Richard.Spigler@FMC.com

443.722.9669

Gotham K9 LLC Scent Detection

1056 Washington Avenue

Robert Pulsonetti

www.GothamK9.com

.

Old Tappan, NJ  07675

Robert@GothamK9.com

201.563.9456

JT Eaton Co.

105 Shady Lane

Craig Martelle

www.JTEaton.com

Conestoga, Penn  17516

Craig@JTEaton.com

330.840.8617

PCP / Weisburger Insurance

50 Mamaroneck Ave - Suite 407

Gary Shapiro

www.ProgramBrokerage.com

Harrison, New York  10528

GShapiro@ProgramBorkerage.com

516.496.1346

PestPac by WorkWave

101 Crawfords Corner Road

Suite 2511

Michelle Alexander

www.Workwave.com

Holmdel, New Jersey  07733

.

MAlexander@Workwave.com

732.686.7846

PestWest Environmental

33 Austin Place

Garry Williamson

www.PestWest.com

Wilmington, Delaware  19810

Gary.Williamson@PestWest.com

302.588.7725

Select Insurance Agency

676A White Plains Road

Frank MacDonald

.

Glen Dauberman

www.SelectAgency.com

Scarsdale, New York  10583

Frank@SelectAgency.com

888.542.9002

Glen@SelectAgency.com

Target Specialty Products

46495 Humbolt Drive

Jim Hearity

.

Bill Best

.

Jim Prendergast

www.Target-Specialty.com

Novi, Michigan  48377

Jim.Hearity@Target-Specialty.com

908.272.4383

Bill.Best@Target-Speciality.com

609.206.7608

Jim.Prendergast@Target-Speciality.com

609.315.3749

T.C. Irons Agency

230 High Street

Craig Mohan

www.TCIrons.com

Burlington, New Jersey  08016

CMohan@TCIrons.com

609.953.7719

Trinity Consultants

15 Roszel Rd

Chris Whitehead

www.TrinityConsultants.com

Princeton, New Jersey  08540

CWhitehead@TrinityConsultants.com

609.318.5500 Ext - 1757

Univar Solutions

4 Trafalger Court

Brian Smith

www.UnivarUSA.com

Sewell, New Jersey  08080

Brian.Smith@UnivarUSA.com

908.868.9033

Van Dyk Insurance Services

500 Barnegat Blvd - Suite 300

Eugene Toriello

www.VanDykGroup.com/Pest

Barnegat, New Jersey  08005

Gene@VanDykGroup.com

609.226.9784

Woodstream

69 North Locust Street

Michael Goldstein

www.Woodstream.com

Lititz, Pennsylvania  17543

MGoldstein@Woodstream.com

800.800.1819

2018-19 NJPMA Member

2019-20 NJPMA Member