NJPMA Allied Members

NJPMA's Allied Members Support our Association all Year.   Beginning in January with our Winter Workshops our Allied members are always represented whenever exhibitors are present.  Of course every August, everyone comes to the biggest state run pesticide conference on the east coast, the Annual Clinic, Trade Show and Clambake!  And when the topic is right, our allied members are first to signup to be present at our semi-annual Management Meetings.

Allied Thanks

NJPMA Allied Members

2019-2020 Allied Member

2020-2021 Allied Member

AP&G Company Inc.

7 Crest Fruit Court

Kim Geissel

www.CatchMaster.com

Manalapan, New Jersey  07726

KGeissel@Catchmasterpro.com

929.441.0040

Azuga Fleet Tracking Solutions

6 Stonegate Drive

Christopher Johnson

www.Azuga.com

Monroe Township, New Jersey  08831

ChristopherJ@Azuga.com

732.806.5455

B&G Equipment Company / Curtis Dyna-Fog

a Pelsis Group Brand

136 Region South Drive

Craig Martelle

www.BGEquip.com

.

 

Jackson, GA  30233

CMartelle@BGEquip.com

678.688.1234

BASF Corporation

26 Davis Drive

Karen Boniface

www.BASF.com

Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Karen.Boniface@BASF.com

201.806.6696

Bayer Environmental Science

PO Box 12014

Lisa DiDomenico

www.BackedByBayer.com

Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Lisa.DiDomenico@Bayer.com

610.256.7063

Bell Laboratories Inc.

3699 Kinsman Blvd

John Phil

.

Sheila Haddad

.

Brian Hensel

www.BellLabs.com

Madison, Wisconsin  53704

JPhil@BellLabs.com

718.640.6602

SHaddad@BellLabs.com

203.915.5399

BHensel@BellLabs.com

610.716.2980

Control Solutions Inc.

5903 Genoa Red Bluff

John Kurtz

www.ControlSolutionsInc.com

Pasadena, Texas  77507

JKurtz@ControlSolutionsInc.com

717.371.9548

Consolidated National Insurers

925 Harvest Drive, PO Box 1057

John Diesel

www.CNIIns.com

Blue Bell, Pennsylvania,  19422

JDiesel@CNIIns.com

215.654.0777

Corteva Agriscience

a division of DowDupont

1215 Rannoch Lane

Tara Beauregard

www.Corteva.com

.

York, Pennsylvania,  17403

Tara.Beauregard@Corteva.com

Ensystex, Inc.

46 Toad Lane

Steve Goscinsky

www.Ensystex.com

Ringoes, New Jersey  08551

SGoscinsky@Ensystex.com

215.260.5646

FMC Professional Solutions

208 Holstein Court

Richard Spigler

www.FMC.com

Bel Air, Maryland  21015

Richard.Spigler@FMC.com

443.722.9669

Gotham K9 LLC Scent Detection

1056 Washington Avenue

Robert Pulsonetti

www.GothamK9.com

Old Tappan, NJ  07675.

Robert@GothamK9.com

201.563.9456

JT Eaton Co.

1393 East Highland Road

Joe Smith

www.JTEaton.com

Twinsburg, Ohio  44087

JoeS@JTEaton.com

330.840.8717

PCP / Weisburger Insurance

50 Mamaroneck Ave - Suite 407

Gary Shapiro

www.ProgramBrokerage.com

Harrison, New York  10528

GShapiro@ProgramBorkerage.com

516.496.1346

PestPac by WorkWave

101 Crawfords Corner Road

Suite 2511

Michelle Alexander

www.Workwave.com

Holmdel, New Jersey  07733

.

MAlexander@Workwave.com

732.686.7846

PestWest Environmental

33 Austin Place

Garry Williamson

www.PestWest.com

Wilmington, Delaware  19810

Gary.Williamson@PestWest.com

302.588.7725

Pine Belt Nissan of Keyport

111 Highway 36

Marc Gruben

 

www.PineBeltAuto.com

Keyport, New Jersey

MGruben@PineBeltAuto.com

732.888.2508

Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River

229 NJ-37 East

Tom Harmon

www.PineBeltAuto.com

Toms River, New Jersey  07753

THarmon@PineBeltAuto.com

732.286.3728

Select Insurance Agency

676A White Plains Road

Frank MacDonald

.

Glen Dauberman

www.SelectAgency.com

Scarsdale, New York  10583

Frank@SelectAgency.com

888.542.9002

Glen@SelectAgency.com

Target Specialty Products

46495 Humbolt Drive

Jim Hearity

.

Bill Best

.

Jim Prendergast

T.C. Irons Agency

230 High Street

Craig Mohan

www.TCIrons.com

Burlington, New Jersey  08016

CMohan@TCIrons.com

609.953.7719

Trinity Consultants

15 Roszel Rd

Chris Whitehead

www.TrinityConsultants.com

Princeton, New Jersey  08540

CWhitehead@TrinityConsultants.com

609.318.5500 Ext - 1757

Univar Solutions

4 Trafalger Court

Brian Smith

www.UnivarSolutions.com

Sewell, New Jersey  08080

Brian.Smith@UnivarUSA.com

908.868.9033

Van Dyk Insurance Services

500 Barnegat Blvd - Suite 300

Eugene Toriello

www.VanDykGroup.com/Pest

Barnegat, New Jersey  08005

Gene@VanDykGroup.com

609.226.9784

Western Fumigation

10 Industrial Highway Mail Stop #52

Jeff Palko

www.WesternFumigation.com

Lester, Pennsylvania  19029

JPalko@WesternPest.com

610.595.2100

Woodstream

PO Box 8648

Michael Goldstein

www.Woodstream.com

Lancaster, Pennsylvania  17604

MGoldstein@Woodstream.com

800.800.1819

2019-20 NJPMA Member

2020-21 NJPMA Member