NJPMA Allied Members

NJPMA's Allied Members Support our Association all Year.   Beginning in January with our Winter Workshops our Allied members are always represented whenever exhibitors are present.  Of course every August, everyone comes to the biggest state run pesticide conference on the east coast, the Annual Clinic, Trade Show and Clambake!  And when the topic is right, our allied members are first to signup to be present at our semi-annual Management Meetings.

Allied Thanks

NJPMA Allied Members

2019-2020 Allied Member

19-20 membership 101x21

2020-2021 Allied Member

2021 icon

2021-2022 Allied Member

allied member 2021-22 v3

AP&G Company Inc.

Chris Phillips

www.CatchMaster.com

CPhillips@Catchmasterpro.com

929.441.0040

BASF Corporation

26 Davis Drive

Karen Boniface

www.BASF.com

Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Karen.Boniface@BASF.com

201.806.6696

Bayer Environmental Science

PO Box 12014

Lisa DiDomenico

www.BackedByBayer.com

Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Lisa.DiDomenico@Bayer.com

610.256.7063

Bell Laboratories Inc.

3699 Kinsman Blvd

John Phil

.

Sheila Haddad

.

Brian Hensel

www.BellLabs.com

Madison, Wisconsin  53704

JPhil@BellLabs.com

718.640.6602

SHaddad@BellLabs.com

203.915.5399

BHensel@BellLabs.com

610.716.2980

Control Solutions Inc.

5903 Genoa Red Bluff

John Kurtz

www.ControlSolutionsInc.com

Pasadena, Texas  77507

JKurtz@ControlSolutionsInc.com

717.371.9548

Consolidated National Insurers

925 Harvest Drive, PO Box 1057

John Diesel

www.CNIIns.com

Blue Bell, Pennsylvania,  19422

JDiesel@CNIIns.com

215.654.0777

Ensystex, Inc.

46 Toad Lane

Steve Goscinsky

www.Ensystex.com

Ringoes, New Jersey  08551

SGoscinsky@Ensystex.com

215.260.5646

Forshaw

.

Stacey Wallrath

www.Forshaw.com

.

StaceyW@Forshaw.com

215-534-2742 

JT Eaton Co.

1393 East Highland Road

Joe Smith

www.JTEaton.com

Twinsburg, Ohio  44087

JoeS@JTEaton.com

330.840.8717

Kness Pest Defense

2053 Hwy 5 South

Misty Little

www.Kness.com

Albia, IA 52531

misty@Kness.com

800 247-5062 x 220

Liphatech

Barry Pitkoff

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

540 Sylvan Avenue

Stephen Subick

www.otterstedt.com

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

SSubick@Otterstedt.com

201.227.1800 - Ext. 1637

Overit Marketing

435 New Scotland Ave

Michelle Dinsmore

www.overit.com

Albany, New York  12208

Michelle@overit.com

518.465.8829

PCP / Weisburger Insurance

50 Mamaroneck Ave - Suite 407

Gary Shapiro

www.ProgramBrokerage.com

Woodbury, New York  11797

GShapiro@ProgramBrokerage.com

516.496.1346

pelgar-logo-125

PelGar - USA

Andrej Blanc

 

 

www.PelGar.co.uk

Saylorsburg, Pa  18353

Andrej@PelGar.co.uk

610-849-1723

Distributed by PDM/PMG

Patrick Ryan

www.PDM.Business

PMGSales@Cox.net

860 080-7663 

PestPac by WorkWave

101 Crawfords Corner Road

Suite 2511

Michelle Alexander

www.Workwave.com

Holmdel, New Jersey  07733

.

MAlexander@Workwave.com

732.686.7846

PestWest

7135 16th Street -Suite 124

Dillion Ryan

www.PestWest.com

Sarasota, Florida  19853

Dillion.Ryan@PestWest.com

914.358.1983

Select Insurance Agency

676A White Plains Road

Frank MacDonald

.

Glen Dauberman

www.SelectAgency.com

Scarsdale, New York  10583

Frank@SelectAgency.com

888.542.9002

Glen@SelectAgency.com

Slingshot by WorkWave

Sean Turner

www.GetSlingShot.com

Sean.Turner@GetSlingShot.com

801.203.4643

 

Syngenta

Jonathan Davis

www.Syngenta.com

Territory Manager, Northeast

Jonathan.Davis@Syngenta.com

484.843.4348

 

Target Specialty Products

46495 Humbolt Drive

Jim Hearity

.

Bill Best

.

Jim Prendergast

.

Cynthia Chervenyak

www.Target-Specialty.com

Novi, Michigan  48377

Jim.Hearity@Target-Specialty.com

908.272.4383

Bill.Best@Target-Specialty.com

609.206.7608

Jim.Prendergast@Target-Specialty.com

609.315.3749

Cynthia.Chervenyak@Target-Specialty.com

908.272.4383

T.C. Irons Agency

230 High Street

Craig Mohan

www.TCIrons.com

Burlington, New Jersey  08016

CMohan@TCIrons.com

609.953.7719

Truly Nolen

110 Pine Ridge Road - Suite 304

John Sanders

www.TrulyNolen.com

Naples, Florida  34108

John.Sanders@TrulyNolen.net

.

Veseris     Formerly Univar Solutions

4 Trafalger Court

Brian Smith

www.Veseris.com

Sewell, New Jersey  08080

Brian.Smith@Veseris.com

215.260.0834

Van Dyk Insurance Services

500 Barnegat Blvd - Suite 300

Eugene Toriello

www.VanDykGroup.com/Pest

Barnegat, New Jersey  08005

Gene@VanDykGroup.com

609.226.9784

Voice for Pests

xx

Raymond Kidwell

www.VoiceForPest.com

Barnegat, New Jersey  08005

RKidwell@VoiceForPest.com

732-243-4537

Western Fumigation

10 Industrial Highway

Mail Stop #52

Jeff Palko

www.WesternFumigation.com

Lester, Pennsylvania  19029

JPalko@WesternPest.com

610.595.2100

Woodstream

PO Box 8648

Michael Goldstein

www.Woodstream.com

Lancaster, Pennsylvania  17604

MGoldstein@Woodstream.com

800.800.1819

2019-20 NJPMA Member

2020-21 NJPMA Member

2021-22 NJPMA Member